hit play, and turn subtitles on... then read more about this song here...

The Seasons' Journey

A Serendipitous Rock Opera.

by Nelu Lazar

  1. intro

  2. the departure

  3. the spring sleep

  4. lethal dream

  5. the bar

  6. mad summer

  7. the red stone song

  8. the sun from top of the mountains / through gold summer towards autumn

  9. delirium tremens

  10. nmutua

  11. winter's far, within our souls

  12. break up with freedom / hello, liberty!

  13. dreaming with open eyes / outro